leadstar

Alla inlägg den 15 mars 2011

Av Ylva Myhrman - 15 mars 2011 19:55

" A Voice has always showed me where to go

when I was lost I listened and it showed

it opened up a path in front of me

and if I chosed it was clear, my days were light

 

But now I'm lying stable on the floor

the right I jumped knocked me out on four

I've gone from doing simple things in different  constellations

to alone, and I'm losing sight

 

so who's it gonna be, what am I gonna do as an outcast?

and how I'm gonna know, is someone gonna show me the outcast?

and I thought I may seem confident, the plain truth is that I'm scared

yeah, shitless!"

 

SONG BY: TIMO RÄISÄNEN

Av Ylva Myhrman - 15 mars 2011 19:04

  

En fin dag på stan med Malin och Natta blev det som sagt. Tack girls!  blev inget shoppat eftersom jag inte är så rik just nu och det känns som det är långt kvar på månaden och mycket kan hända! Men det blev en fika på lindals i alla fall. Ett stort plus på att foten känns mycket, mycket bättre! Nu måste jag skriva klart samhällen.

Av Ylva Myhrman - 15 mars 2011 09:39

  

Foten känns trehundrasjuttioelva gånger bättre idag and we LIKE it! Nu ska jag sitta ett litet tag med samhällen men sen drar jag mig inåt staden för att traffa Malin och Natta för en runda på stan. Känns fint!

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards